College & University Visits at BSHS

The following colleges / universities will be in the counseling office. In order to attend, you must have a signed pass from Mrs. Strayer.

Tuesday, September 3: Wilson College - block 2
Thursday, September 19: Juniata College - Resource
                                     York College - block 4
Friday, September 20: Lock Haven University - block 2
                                Randolph College - Resource
                                Shenandoah University - block 4
Tuesday, September 24: Clarion University - block 2
Wednesday, September 25: Brown University - Resource
Thursday, September 26: Penn State University - block 2
                                      Tufts University - block 4
Monday, September 30: Bucknell University - block 2
                                   Temple University - Resource
                                   Bloomsburg University - block 4
Tuesday, October 1: Delaware University - block 2
                              Wilkes University - Resource
                              Lycoming College - block 4
Thursday, October 3: Messiah College - block 4
Wednesday, October 16: Misericordia University - block 2
                                    Elizabethtown College- block 4
Monday, October 21: Slippery Rock University - block 4
Tuesday, October 22: Malone University - Resource
                                Lebanon Valley College - block 4
Friday, October 25: King's College - block 4
Tuesday, October 29: Millersville University - block 4
Wednesday, October 30: Gettysburg College - block 2
Tuesday, November 5: Edinboro University - block 4
Thursday, November 14: Shippensburg University - block 2
Thursday, November 21: Moravian College - block 2
Monday, November 25: Johnson & Wales University - block 4