Team Members

Please feel free to contact any of the people on this list if you have any questions or concerns.

Mandi Abernathy Teacher
Kris Ahl Teacher
Maryalice Bond Teacher
Matthew Brenner Teacher
Amanda Doebler Teacher
Karen Doersom  Teacher 
Amanda Howard Nurse
Steve Karloski  Teacher
Dwayne Lawrence  Teacher
Carrie Miller  Teacher
Michelle Nitchman School Counselor 
Erin Pittman Assistant Principal
Charles Richey
School Counselor
Angelina Romano  School Social Worker
Katherin Slentz  Teacher
Misty Weaver   School Counselor
Alyssa Sunday   School Psychologist
Connie Werner Teenline Representative
Jerri Swavely  Cumberland-Perry Drug and Alcohol Representative